Contact Us   |   Manage Profile   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Board of Directors

Executive Committee

   
George Seymour photo

 

President
George Seymour
M. Jacks Fire & Safety
San Antonio, TX
(713) 304-6640
gseymour@mjacks.com

  Ed Hugill photoImmediate Past President
Ed Hugill
Commercial Fire Inc.
Jacksonville, FL
(904) 446-4933
ehugill@commercialservices.com
       
Tim Krulan photoTreasurer
Tim Krulan
New Jersey Fire Equipment
Rockaway, NJ
(973) 784-3119
tim@njfireequip.com
 

 

 

Ex Officio
Danny Harris, CAE
Executive Director/CEO




Ex Officio
Norb Makowka
Vice President, Technical
 
     

NAFED Regions:





Directors

   

Region One
Jeff Laderoute
Suppression Systems, Inc. (SSI)
Breinigsville, PA
(610) 709-5000
jladeroute@suppressionsystems.com
  Sanford photoRegion Two
Charles Sanford
Metro Fire & Safety, Inc.
Durham, NC
(919) 220-3265
charles@metrofireandsafety.com  

Nagy photo
Region Three
David Nagy
Fire Systems of Michigan
Redford, MI
(313) 255-0053
dave@firesystemsofmichigan.com
 
Region Four
Michael Teeter
Marmic Fire & Safety
Joplin, MO
(417) 623-3584
michaelteeter@marmicfire.com
 


Region Five
Steve Beers
Total Safety
Pasadena, TX
(281) 291-4803
sbeers@totalsafety.com
 
Hefley photo
Region Six
Darrell Hefley
Jorgensen Co.
Fresno, CA
(559) 268-6241
dhefley@jorgensenco.com
 

Rob Ruch photo
Region Seven
Rob Ruch
Fire Chief Equipment Co. Inc.
Redmond, WA
(425) 522-1222
robinr@fire-chief.com
 
Crooks photo
Region Eight
Kenneth Crooks
Don Brenton's Fire Protection
Lakeside, Nova Scotia
Canada
(902) 876-7879
kencrooks@brentons.com

Sartain photo
Director-at-Large
Doug Sartain
Certified Fire Protection
Las Vegas, NV
(702) 873-5995
doug@certfp.com
 
Tim Krulan photo
Director-at-Large
Rodney Lee Lawson
Fire & Safety Equipment Co.
Concord, VA
(434) 993-2425
rlawson@fireandsafety.net


Director-at-Large
Ken May
Gene Ptacek & Son Fire Equipment Co.
Cleveland, OH
(216) 651-8600
kmay@gpsfire.com
   
more Calendar

12/13/2016 » 12/15/2016
Introduction to Sprinklers (December)

2/14/2017 » 2/16/2017
Introduction to Fire Alarm (Februrary)

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal