Contact Us   |   Manage Profile   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Staff


Executive Director/CEO
Danny Harris, CAE
dharris@nafed.org
 
Norb Makowka photo
Vice President, Technical

Norbert Makowka
norbm@nafed.org

Stan Oman
Technical Training Manager

Stan Oman
stano@nafed.org
 
Tamara Matthews photo
Communications Manager

Tamara Matthews
tamaram@nafed.org

Socorro Garcia photo
Office Manager

Socorro Garcia
socorrog@nafed.org
 
Wendy Lam photo
Membership & Special
Projects Coordinator

Wendy Lam
wendyl@nafed.org
more Calendar

12/12/2017
DOT Train-the-Trainer - AL

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal