Contact Us   |   Manage Profile   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Staff


Executive Director/CEO
Danny Harris, CAE
dharris@nafed.org
 
Norb Makowka photo
Vice President, Technical

Norbert Makowka
norbm@nafed.org

Tamara Matthews photo
Communications Manager

Tamara Matthews
tamaram@nafed.org
 
Socorro Garcia photo
Office Manager

Socorro Garcia
socorrog@nafed.org

Wendy Lam photo
Membership & Special
Projects Coordinator

Wendy Lam
wendyl@nafed.org
 
Tamara Wolski photo
Programs and Education Manager

Tamara Wolski
tamaraw@nafed.org
more Calendar

12/13/2016 » 12/15/2016
Introduction to Sprinklers (December)

2/14/2017 » 2/16/2017
Introduction to Fire Alarm (Februrary)

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal